Full 1
BASKETBALL WITH HEART AND PASSION: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
Full 1
CULTURE CONNECTS, BASKETBALL INSPIRES: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow
Full 1
BASKETBALL WITH HEART AND PASSION: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
Full 1
CULTURE CONNECTS, BASKETBALL INSPIRES: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow

Our Philosophy:

Our main goal is to encourage, support, empower, and embody the highest level of competition through leadership qualities in our basketball players, while imparting life lessons and values such as character, teamwork, discipline, respect, and utmost fairness. There are opportunities for all players to enhance their knowledge of the game and their skills while competing in a familial and educational environment, with the desire and passion to develop into well-rounded players both physically and mentally.

Teams, Training Times & Schedules

Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. Basketball Program

Our vision is to produce high-quality and competitive athletes while inspiring and connecting our community through the power of basketball and high-level competition.

Coaches

Mario Coursey

Coach for Men, U18, & U16 Boys

Tim Pearson

U16 Girls

Board of directors (pictures to follow)

Robert Lahr

1. Chairperson

Kerstin Coursey

2. Chairperson

Katrin Lahr

Treasurer

Luca Vigano

Media-Manager

Jessica Hauk

Photographer

Next Games

Culture, Passion and Thunderbolts Basketball

Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. is more than just a basketball club. We strongly believe that culture connects people and that basketball awakens passion and inspiration in us. Our teams embody these values in every training session and game. Find out how our training times and schedules allow you to experience our culture and passion firsthand.

Maximize your basketball potential

Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. is not just about basketball. Our focus is on inspiring athletes and increasing their skills to the maximum. Our teams and training plans provide the ideal environment to grow not only on the pitch but also in life. Discover our high-quality programs and learn how we promote values such as respect, teamwork and discipline.

Membership

Adult active:

25

/month

Youth active:

20

/month

Passive membership
In support of the club

6

/month

Referee active:

6

/month

Our Sponsors

Contacting Kerstin from KL-Thunderbolts

Full 1
BASKETBALL MIT HERZ UND LEIDENSCHAFT: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
Full 1
KULTUR VERBINDET, BASKETBALL INSPIRIERT: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow
Full 1
BASKETBALL MIT HERZ UND LEIDENSCHAFT: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
Full 1
KULTUR VERBINDET, BASKETBALL INSPIRIERT: THUNDERBOLTS ⚡️
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow

Unsere Philosophie:

Unser Hauptziel ist es, unsere Basketballspieler zu ermutigen, zu unterstützen, zu stärken und die höchste Wettbewerbsebene durch Führungsqualitäten zu verkörpern, während wir Lebenslektionen und Werte wie Charakter, Teamarbeit, Disziplin, Respekt und höchste Fairness vermitteln. Es gibt Möglichkeiten für alle Spieler, ihr Wissen über das Spiel und ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern, während sie in einer familiären und lehrreichen Umgebung wetteifern, mit dem Wunsch und der Leidenschaft, sich sowohl physisch als auch mental zu kompletten Spielern zu entwickeln.

Teams, Trainingszeiten & Spielpläne

Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. Basketballprogramm

Unsere Vision besteht darin, hochwertige und wettkampffähige Athleten zu produzieren und gleichzeitig unsere Gemeinschaft durch die Kraft des Basketballs und hochrangigen Wettbewerb zu inspirieren und zu verbinden.

Trainer

Mario Coursey

Trainer für Herren, U18 - & U16 Jungs

Tim Pearson

U16 Mädchen

Vereinsvorstand (Bilder folgen noch)

Robert Lahr

1. Vorsitzender

Kerstin Coursey

2. Vorsitzende

Katrin Lahr

Kassenwärtin

Luca Vigano

Medien-Manager

Jessica Hauk

Fotografin

Nächsten Spiele

Kultur, Leidenschaft und Thunderbolts Basketball

Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. ist mehr als nur ein Basketballverein. Wir glauben fest daran, dass Kultur Menschen verbindet und dass Basketball Leidenschaft und Inspiration in uns weckt. Unsere Teams verkörpern diese Werte in jedem Training und Spiel. Erfahren Sie, wie unsere Trainingszeiten und Spielpläne es Ihnen ermöglichen, unsere Kultur und Leidenschaft hautnah zu erleben.

Maximiere dein Basketball-Potential

Bei Kaiserslautern Thunderbolts e.V. geht es nicht nur um Basketball. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, Athleten zu inspirieren und ihre Fähigkeiten auf das Maximum zu steigern. Unsere Teams und Trainingspläne bieten die ideale Umgebung, um nicht nur auf dem Platz, sondern auch im Leben zu wachsen. Entdecken Sie unsere hochwertigen Programme und erfahren Sie, wie wir Werte wie Respekt, Teamarbeit und Disziplin fördern.

Mitgliedschaft

Erwachsen aktiv:

25

/Monat

Jugend aktiv:

20

/Monat

Passive Mitgliedschaft
Zur Unterstützung des Vereins

6

/Monat

Schiedsrichter aktiv:

6

/Monat

Unsere Sponsoren

Kontaktaufnahme mit Kerstin von KL-Thunderbolts